High School Volleyball Summer League

Days: Tuesdays and/or Thursdays

Dates: June 11-July 18, 2019

Times: 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 
Location: Worcester County Recreation Center
Open To: Ages 13-18
Cost: $335 per team 
Contact: Trudy Porch at 410-632-2144  x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. Make checks payable to Worcester County.

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Attachment: