Drop-In Pickleball

Days: Mondays and Fridays 

Times: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Location: Worcester County Recreation Center 

Cost: $5/person

Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation. 

Date: 
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Attachment: