Men's Softball League

Day: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Dates: Starts April 16, 2019
Times: 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Location: Newtown Park
Open To: Ages 18 & older
Cost: $330 per team
Contact: Jacob Stephens for more information at 410-632-2144 x2506 or jstephens@co.worcester.md.us
Registration: All payments must be received prior to participation.  Make checks payable to Worcester County.

REGISTER HERE 

Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Attachment: