Adult Recreation Pickleball

Days: Wednesdays
Dates: July 3, 2019 - June 24, 2020
Times: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Open To: Ages 14 & older
Contact: Trudy Porch for more information at 410-632-2144 x2520 or tporch@co.worcester.md.us

Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/24/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/31/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Attachment: