Our Staff

Administration

Lisa J. Gebhardt
Recreation Superintendent
lgebhardt@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2500

Debbie Perez
Office Assistant
dperex@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2504

Dena Bowden
Office Assistant
dbowden@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2511

 

Recreation 

Kelly O'Brien-Rados
Recreation Program & Marketing Supervisor
krados@co.worcester.md.us 
410-632-2144 x2502

Kelly Buchanan
Program Manager III
kbuchanan@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2503

Myro Small
Program Manager III
msmall@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2512
 
Brianna Goddard
Program Manager II - Marketing
bgoddard@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2514
 
Michael Hedlesky
Program Manager II
mhedlesky@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2509

Chris Roberts
Program Manager II
croberts@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2506
 
Trudy Porch-Gebhardt
Program Manager I
tporch@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2520




Parks

Bill Rodriguez
Parks Superintendent
wrodriguez@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2521

Billy Allman

Parks Crew Leader
wallman@co.worcester.md.us
410-632-2144 x2522

Darcy Billetdeux
Parks Worker

Ryan Blevins
Parks Worker

Regina DeGrange
Parks Worker

Tammy Dryden
Parks Worker

William Furman
Parks Worker

Phil McCary
Parks Worker

Dean Stutsman
Parks Worker